Support to Convert Negative Gearing Property into a Positive One

2 Jul

Property without any use is a negative gearing one.  My brother had settled abroad and his property at our native place was lying idle since last four years.  I had many times told him to give it on rent so that it doesn’t get ruined by the time he plans to come back, but he was afraid if the new person would take proper care of his place and would it be difficult to get the place vacated.  Later on, I convinced him that we can get in touch with Vendor Finance, who deals in selling, buying and giving properties on rent.

He told if I have full confidence in them, I can proceed ahead.  When I discussed with them, they told that be assured they will take complete responsibility of the people they arrange for me.

What I had to do is to just keep full confidence in them which I did.  My confidence and their support reaped the result and I got good renters, who were as per our expectations.

Every month, amount was deposited in his account and the negative gearing property was converted into a positive one.

Leave a comment